Our Services  
   
  Project Cargo Management  
  Break-bulk / Chartering  
  MTO / NVOCC  
  Freight Forwarding  
   
Ocean Freight Services
Air Freight Services
 
  Logistics Solutions  
   
Warehousing
Transportation
Custom Clearance
Door to Door Delivery
Exhibition Cargo
 
       
       
  Scrolling News  
   
     


 

 
 
 
Contact Us
 
Pan Lloyd Logistics Pvt. Ltd.
Mumbai (Head Office)
11/3, 2nd Floor, Chandrodaya Society,
C.S.T. Road, Opp. Swastik Chambers,
Chembur, Mumbai-400 071. (India).

Tel: (+91-22) 6136 3001
Mob: (+91-22) 6136 3002
C.P:
Mr. Dishant Dhankee
Email: dishant@panlloyd.com
 
 
Branch Offices


Pan Lloyd Logistics Pvt. Ltd.
Ahmedabad
404,Anand Mangal-2,
B/h Omkar House,
C.G.Road,Ahmedabad-380 009.

Mob: (+91) 79264 47893
C.P:
Gurupreet Bhanot
Email: ahmedabad@panlloyd.com / gurupreet@panlloyd.com
 
Pan Lloyd Logistics Pvt. Ltd.
Baroda
GR-1, Vinayak Flat, NR.S.T.Colony,
T.B.Sent,Gotri Road,
Baroda 390 021
Gujarat.

Tel: (+91 265) 2345 766
Fax: (+91 265) 2345 766
Mob: (+91) 90999 75766
C.P:
Mr.Chirag Hindocha
Email: baroda@panlloyd.com
 
Pan Lloyd Logistics Pvt. Ltd.
Chennai
#809,Poonamalle High Road,
Ground Floor B, EGA Trade Centre,
Kilpauk, Chennai 600 010.

Tel: (+91 44) 4281 1370 / 376 / 365 / 384
Fax: (+91 44) 4281 1376
C.P: Mr. VG. Rajesh

Email: vg.raajesh@panlloyd.com / chn@panlloyd.com
 
Pan Lloyd Logistics Pvt. Ltd.
Delhi
202 Chandra Bhawan 67-68
Nehru Place New Delhi - 110019.

Tel: (+91 11) 4654 7000 / 4654 7080
Fax: (+91 11) 4654 7081
C.P: Mr.Rishi Bhatia/ Mr. Shyamraj

Email: rishi@panlloyd.com / shyam@panlloyd.com / delhi@panlloyd.com
 
Pan Lloyd Logistics Pvt. Ltd.
Ludhiana
OWPL Complex
Room No : 204, Focal Point Phase V
Ludhiana 141 010.


Mob: (+91) 9899 405099
C.P: Mr.Rishi Bhatia

Email: delhi@panlloyd.com
 
Pan Lloyd Logistics Pvt. Ltd.
Ludhiana
Office No.11, Second Floor,
Neelam Complex,Plot No.298,
Gandhidham, Gujarat 370 201


Telefax: (+91 2836) 228253
C.P: Mr. Kamal Menghani /Mr.Aditiya Sharma

Email: mundra@panlloyd.com / sales.mundra@panlloyd.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
     

s 09-10 Panlloyd Logistics Pvt. Ltd.                                 Terms & Conditions                                 Site Powered by: ACE Smart